Stick and stone can break my bones

… but words can’t hurt me? Well, duh, if you don’t mean anything to me.

Honestly, this whole war is seriously hilarious, so funny that I’m debating if I should start selling tickets to spectators. Yes, I know this is a really perverse sense of entertainment that I seem to be getting from the whole situation but what can you expect from me? I’ve never liked people enough to see the good in them anyway.

More on this later, time to go pretty myself. ^^

Leave a Reply

