OH MY GACKT.

MY STUDENT HAS A CRUSH ON ME. OH MY GACKT. MY STUDENT HAS A CRUSH ON ME. MY FIFTEEN-YEAR-OLD STUDENT HAS A CRUSH ON ME. OH MY GACKT.

… and he looks like Chibi-Ohkura, by the way. Now you see why this is a disaster?

If you didn’t know, he was the student who winked at me when I glared at him for talking… and the same kid who asked me if I think he’s better-looking than my ex. I thought it was just him being cheeky… and not because he has a crush on me or whatsoever!

It’s really unfair. Why does my so-called 桃花 always have to be this wrong?! I attract men who are too old or too young. They are never the right age! How am I supposed to find Mr. Right like this?

*cues pitiful look*

The most annoying thing about this should be the fact that this isn’t the first time something like this happened. The last time I associated with kids in this age group was when I was mentoring this group of kids for a module in Poly. Same thing happened and this kid developed such an awkward crush on me that I wanted to cry. Considering that the age difference was six or seven years, you can’t blame me for feeling that way.

Oh my Chibi-Ohkura-lookalike, why must you do this to me?

Leave a Reply

